There are 3087 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Camas County High School
Boys Basketball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Fairfield, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jamon Frostenson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Monday, December 4, 2023 07:30 PM
W 69-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Camas County
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 70-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Small School Showcase (Mountain View)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 04:00 PM
W 54-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 74-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Horseshoe Bend
Friday, December 15, 2023 05:30 PM
W 66-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Saturday, December 16, 2023 04:00 PM
W 57-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 44-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Camas County
Friday, January 5, 2024 06:00 PM
W 78-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Camas County
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 76-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 61-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Camas County
Monday, January 29, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Camas County
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
W 59-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Camas County
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 82-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Camas County
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 80-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Victory Charter @Victory Charter
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 06:30 PM
W 70-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Camas County
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 05:30 PM
W 68-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Gooding
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 08:00 PM
W 82-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Gooding
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:00 PM
L 51-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Richfield
Friday, February 23, 2024 07:00 PM
W 71-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Clark Fork @Caldwell
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
W 85-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Cascade @Caldwell HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 12:00 PM
W 55-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Kendrick @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 09:30 AM
W 56-42
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
6' 2"
0
So
3
6' 1"
0
Sr
5
6' 2"
0
Sr
10
5' 10"
0
Sr
12
5' 9"
0
Sr
20
6' 1"
0
Sr
22
6' 1"
0
Sr
24
6' 1"
0
Sr
25
5' 9"
0
Sr
30
6' 4"
0
Jr
34
6' 3"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
23
3
0
255.60
4
2
0
14
10
0
66.80
2
4
0
12
9
0
30.60
0
6
0
2
20
0
-157.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy