There are 3148 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Butte County High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District VI 1AD1 High Desert Conference

Arco, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mindy Gamett 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rockland @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Friday, December 1, 2023 05:30 PM
W 62-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Carey Holiday Tournament (Carey)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 06:30 PM
L 44-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Butte County
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 57-7
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 59-50
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-51
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @Butte County
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:00 PM
W 70-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 56-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:00 PM
W 65-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Butte County
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 59-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Challis
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 54-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Butte County
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:00 PM
W 65-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Butte County
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 62-40
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:00 PM
L 64-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Butte County
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Butte County
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:00 PM
W 67-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Alturas Prep @Butte County
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:00 PM
W 56-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:00 PM
W 69-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:00 PM
L 56-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Watersprings @Watersprings
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 52-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Butte County
Friday, February 2, 2024 02:30 PM
W 51-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Challis @Butte County
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 47-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Saturday, February 10, 2024 05:30 PM
W 53-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 07:00 PM
W 65-63
Overtime! 3OT Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 05:30 PM
L 47-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Thunder Ridge
Friday, February 23, 2024 07:00 PM
W 63-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Vallivue
Thursday, February 29, 2024 12:00 PM
W 46-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Vallivue HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
L 42-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Vallivue HS
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
L 57-69
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
5' 10"
0
Sr
1
6' 0"
0
Sr
2
6' 2"
0
Sr
3
5' 6"
0
So
4
5' 10"
0
Fr
5
5' 9"
0
So
10
5' 10"
0
Jr
11
5' 11"
0
So
12
5' 10"
0
Jr
14
5' 11"
0
Fr
15
6' 2"
0
Jr
20
5' 11"
0
Sr
21
5' 11"
0
Sr
22
5' 11"
0
Jr
23
5' 6"
0
Jr
24
6' 1"
0
So
31
5' 8"
0
So
34
5' 10"
0
Jr
45
6' 2"
0
Sr
55
6' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
20
8
0
131.20
2
2
0
14
13
0
28.40
1
3
0
11
11
0
26.00
0
0
0
6
7
0
26.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy