There are 3175 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Bonners Ferry High School
Boys Basketball
3A District I 3A Intermountain League

Bonners Ferry, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nathan Williams 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Bonners Ferry
Monday, November 27, 2023 07:00 PM
L 48-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Bonners Ferry
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
W 73-48
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 2, 2023 05:30 PM
W 81-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Deer Park (WA) @Deer Park, WA
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 05:45 PM
W 76-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Rogers (WA) @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:00 PM
W 65-52
Report Scores
logo
vs East Valley (WA) @Spokane, WA
Saturday, December 9, 2023 05:00 PM
W 82-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Bonners Ferry
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:00 PM
L 70-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:30 PM
W 95-44
Report Scores
logo
vs West Valley (WA) @Eagle Holiday Classic (Spokane, WA)
Wednesday, December 27, 2023 06:30 PM
L 61-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Pullman (WA) @Eagle Holiday Classic (Spokane, WA)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 12:00 PM
W 70-64
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Lakeside
Saturday, January 6, 2024 05:30 PM
W 73-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 07:00 PM
W 84-66
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 96-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Newport (WA) @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, January 13, 2024 04:00 PM
W 82-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, January 20, 2024 11:00 AM
W 84-45
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 26, 2024 06:00 PM
W 70-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Lincoln County (MT) @Bonners Ferry
Monday, January 29, 2024 05:00 PM
W 76-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 86-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Friday, February 2, 2024 06:00 PM
W 82-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 72-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Bonners Ferry
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 77-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberlake @Bonners Ferry
Thursday, February 22, 2024 06:00 PM
W 79-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Meridian
Thursday, February 29, 2024 05:00 PM
W 61-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Meridian
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 64-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 03:50 PM
W 54-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 8"
0
Sr
3
G
5' 10"
0
Jr
5
G
6' 2"
0
Jr
10
G
6' 2"
0
Sr
11
G
6' 3"
0
Fr
12
G
6' 5"
0
Jr
14
G
6' 3"
0
Jr
15
F
6' 2"
0
Jr
20
F
6' 4"
0
Sr
23
F
6' 6"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
2
0
0
22
3
0
167.20
0
2
0
6
16
0
-34.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy