There are 46 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Clark Fork High School
Boys Basketball
1A D2 District I 1AD2 North Star League

Clark Fork, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Heath Beason 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:00 PM
W 65-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Wallace
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:00 PM
W 35-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Clark Fork
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:00 PM
L 46-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Mullan @Clark Fork
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 69-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Immaculate Conception Academy @Hub Sports Center (Liberty Lake, WA)
Monday, December 18, 2023 06:00 PM
W 77-23
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:00 PM
L 35-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Mullan @Mullan
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:00 PM
W 74-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Genesis Prep
Friday, January 19, 2024 05:30 PM
L 59-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Wallace @Clark Fork
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:00 PM
W 66-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Noxon (MT) @Noxon, MT
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 06:00 PM
W 55-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Kootenai @Kootenai
Thursday, February 1, 2024 05:30 PM
W 73-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Lakeside
Saturday, February 3, 2024 05:30 PM
L 50-90
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 73-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Clark Fork
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:00 PM
L 53-80
Report Scores
logo
vs Kootenai @Clark Fork
Saturday, February 10, 2024 01:00 PM
W 75-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Sandpoint JV @Sandpoint
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
L 51-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellogg JV @Kellogg
Thursday, February 15, 2024 05:30 PM
W 63-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Kootenai @North Idaho College, Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, February 22, 2024 05:30 PM
W 80-26
Report Scores
logo
vs North Gem @Cascade
Saturday, February 24, 2024 03:00 PM
W 60-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Caldwell
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
L 49-85
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Caldwell HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
L 46-63
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 9"
135
So
3
G/F
6' 1"
185
Jr
4
G
5' 8"
130
Sr
5
G
5' 8"
130
Sr
12
F/C
6' 3"
195
Sr
24
F
6' 4"
180
So
25
F/C
6' 2"
210
Sr
40
C
6' 6"
250
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
13
8
0
53.40
1
3
0
3
15
0
-42.20
1
3
0
2
16
0
-42.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy