There are 3230 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/7 Girls Basketball  Carey vs Lighthouse Christian
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Salmon River
2/7 Girls Basketball  Nampa Christian vs Ambrose
2/7 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Ririe
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs Melba
2/7 Girls Basketball  Garden Valley vs Council
2/7 Girls Basketball  Raft River vs Oakley
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Cascade High School
Boys Basketball
1A D2 District III 1AD2 Long Pin Conference

Cascade, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Josh Hurley 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 06:00 PM
W 60-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Thursday, December 1, 2022 07:30 PM
W 79-26
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 5, 2022 06:00 PM
W 49-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Cascade
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 07:30 PM
L 41-45
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 8, 2022 06:00 PM
W 64-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Victory Charter @Small School Showcase (Mountain View)
Saturday, December 10, 2022 08:30 PM
L 49-64
Report Scores
logo
Monday, December 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Notus @Cascade
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 46-42
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 75-48
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 16, 2022 06:00 PM
L 39-54
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, January 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 44-63
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Cascade
Thursday, January 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Garden Valley @Garden Valley
Monday, January 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 70-81
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Council
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 33-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon River @Meadows Valley
Saturday, January 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 62-28
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 06:00 PM
W 62-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Tri-Valley
Saturday, January 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Horseshoe Bend @Horseshoe Bend
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 07:30 PM
W 65-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Meadows Valley @Meadows Valley
Monday, February 6, 2023 06:00 PM
W 66-11
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
' "
So
3
' "
So
5
' "
Jr
11
' "
Jr
13
' "
Fr
15
' "
Sr
21
' "
So
23
' "
Jr
25
' "
So
33
' "
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
15
4
0
158.00
9
2
0
14
6
0
124.80
7
4
0
13
7
0
103.00
7
5
0
11
9
0
54.40
3
9
0
4
12
0
-49.60
3
9
0
3
15
0
-85.40
0
12
0
0
14
0
-103.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy