2023 1AD1 Snake River Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
The conference awarded Co-Players of the Year and Co-Coaches of the Year
Published: 4/7/2023 2:53:21 PM


Coach of the Year:

Dick Simpson, Carey
AW Wells, Castelford

Player of the Year:

Carsn Perkes, 12, Carey
Kyle Christensen, 12, Valley

1st Team All-Conference:

Conner Simpson, 12, Carey
Santi Alvarado, 12, Castleford
Ethan Roland, 12, Castleford
Salvador Camarillo, 12, Hansen
Hayato Yamada, 12, Lighthouse Christian

2nd Team All-Conference:

Jayme Ramos, 11, Castleford
Bryce Sanford, 12, Murtaugh
Isaac Cranney, 11, Oakley
Porter Pickett, 12, Oakley
Kuy Heaton, 12, Raft River
Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Riley Morey, 12, Carey
Gabe Mahannah, 12, Castleford
Afton Miller, 12, Hansen
Chandler Jones, 12, Murtaugh
Tate Whitaker, 12, Raft Fiver
Pedro Robles, 12, Valley

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy