2023 4A South East Idaho Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
4A state runner-up Pocatello swept the individual awards
Published: 3/18/2023 12:47:49 PM


Coach of the Year:

Joe Green, Pocatello

Player of the Year:

Julian Bowie, 11, Pocatello

Defensive Player of the Year:

Krue Hales, 12, Pocatello

1st Team All-Conference:

Luke Panttaja, 12, Century
Parker Smith, 11, Pocatello
Kesler Vaughan, 11, Pocatello
Tate Hess, 12, Preston
Cam Hobbs, 12, Preston

2nd Team All-Conference:

Elias Blackhawk, 12, Century
Richie Bull, 12, Century
Gage Ontiveros, 11, Pocatello
Mason Zweigart, 12, Pocatello
Cruz Harris, 10, Preston
Druw Jones, 11, Preston

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Charlie Horrocks, 10, Century
Jordan Wilkinson, 9, Century
Drey Contreras, 11, Pocatello
Logan Rogers, 12, Pocatello
Will Hamblin, 12, Preston
Kade Lords, 12, Preston

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy