2023 1AD2 Whitepine League Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
Kendrick senior Jagger Hewett picked up league MVP honors
Published: 3/18/2023 12:13:55 PM


Coach of the Year:

Jason Hunter, Timberline


Jagger Hewett, 12, Kendrick

1st Team All-League:

Kalab Rickerd, 12, Deary
Jagger Hewett, 12, Kendrick
Ty Koepp, 11, Kendrick
Tory Chmelik, 12, St. John Bosco
Parker Brown, 12, Timberline
Gavin Christopherson, 11, Timberline

2nd Team All-League:

Laithan Proctor, 11, Deary
Gus Rickert, 12, Deary
Noah Watson, 11, Highland
Nathan Tweit, 9, Kendrick
Cody Wassmuth, 12, St. John Bosco
Saimone Tuikolovatu, 12, Timberline

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy