2023 2A Nuclear Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
League champion Ririe swept the individual awards in the Nuke
Published: 3/17/2023 4:04:31 PM


Coach of the Year:

Jordan Hamilton, Ririe

Player of the Year:

Houston Brown, 12, Ririe

1st Team All-Conference:

Burton Park, 12, Firth
Dax Cherry, 12, North Fremont
Jed Hill, 11, North Fremont
Sterling Bybee, 12, Ririe
Blake Briggs, 12, West Jefferson

2nd Team All-Conference:

Kyle Jacobsen, 12, Firth
Karson Bohn, 11, North Fremont
Jackson Johnson, 12, Ririe
Ethan Miller, 12, Ririe
Hesston Hoggan, 12, Salmon

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Alex Vasquez, 12, Firth
Brady Allen, 11, North Fremont
Hank Richardson, 12, North Fremont
Parker Larsen, 12, Ririe
Broc Matthews, 9, Salmon
Bo Peterson, 12, West Jefferson

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy