There are 1298 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference Football All-Conference Team
1AD2's toughest district has several outstanding players
Published: 12/6/2022 9:03:25 PM


Coach of the Year:

Brian Lowry, Castleford

Player of the Year:

QB/S  Cody Power, 12, Dietrich

Offensive Player of the Year:

QB/WR  Ethan Roland, 12, Castleford

Defensive Player of the Year:

LB Gus Wiggins, 12, Castleford

1st Team All-Conference:

QB Tristen Smith, 11, Camas County
RB Troy Smith, 11, Camas County
RB Gabe Mahannah, 12, Castleford
RB Payten Sneddon, 12, Dietrich
WR Trevor Tews, 11, Camas County
WR Santi Alvarado, 12, Castleford
WR Case Robertson, 12, Dietrich
C Kaedin Baxter, 12, Camas County
OL Mason Quinonez, 12, Camas County
OL Cache Keetch, 11, Castleford
OL Dason Pizano, 12, Dietrich
K Salvador Camarillo, 12, Hansen

DE Emmett Palan, 11, Camas County
DE Cache Keetch, 11, Castleford
DE Case Robertson, 12, Dietrich
DL Ethan Roland, 12, Castleford
DL Dason Pizano, 12, Dietrich
LB Troy Smith, 11, Camas County
LB Gabe Mahannah, 12, Castleford
LB Payten Sneddon, 12, Dietrich
S Kody Smith, 12, Camas County
S Santi Alvarado, 12, Castleford
S Jayme Ramos, 11, Castleford
P Salvador Camarillo, 12, Hansen

2nd Team All-Conference:

QB Jayme Ramos, 11, Castleford
RB Hayden Astle, 12, Dietrich
RB Hudsun Lucero, 12, Dietrich
RB Elway Pickett, 12, Hansen
WR Emmett Palan, 11, Camas County
WR Connor Perkins, 10, Dietrich
WR Salvador Camarillo, 12, Hansen
C Aydan Egbert, 12, Hansen
OL Brody Torgerson, 10, Dietrich
OL Ramon Carlos, 12, Hagerman
OL Zakary Hernandez, 9, Hansen
K Pancho Alvarado, 12, Castleford

DE Kelby Cox, 10, Camas County
DE Pancho Alvarado, 12, Castleford
DE Hudsun Lucero, 12, Dietrich
DL Keivan Berg, 11, Camas County
DL Salvador Camarillo, 12, Hansen
LB Tyson Tupper, 11, Camas County
LB Hayden Astle, 12, Dietrich
LB Brody Torgerson, 10, Dietrich
S Trevor Tews, 11, Camas County
S Connor Perkins, 10, Dietrich
S Aiden Orozco, 9, Hansen
P Ethan Roland, 12, Castleford

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

QB Cameron Zeltner, 12, Hagerman
RB Tyson Tupper, 11, Camas County
RB Ky Kendall, 10, Hagerman
WR Kody Smith, 12, Camas County
WR Cole Rowley, 12, Hagerman
DL Jordan Regalado, 10, Shoshone
LB Cole Rowley, 12, Hagerman
LB Paul Eiman, 9, Hansen

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy