There are 3766 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/7 Girls Basketball  Carey vs Lighthouse Christian
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Salmon River
2/7 Girls Basketball  Nampa Christian vs Ambrose
2/7 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Ririe
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs Melba
2/7 Girls Basketball  Garden Valley vs Council
2/7 Girls Basketball  Raft River vs Oakley
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 4A Southern Idaho Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team
Caldwell and Bishop Kelly boast the most selections, but Vallivue has the Player of the Year
Published: 11/30/2022 6:36:11 AM


Coach of the Year:

Eneko Bereziartua, Bishop Kelly

Player of the Year:

M David Campos, 12, Vallivue

1st Team All-Conference:

F Colton Crawford, 12, Bishop Kelly
F Axel Gonzalez, 12, Caldwell
F Alex Barragan, 12, Vallivue
M Alan Huerta, 11, Bishop Kelly
M Yahir Esquivel, 12, Caldwell
M Sam Yeakley, 12, Caldwell
M Eduardo Huitron, 12, Vallivie
D Elijah Klaas, 11, Bishop Kelly
D Yahir Arguello, 12, Caldwell
D Israel Arizmendi, 12, Caldwell
D Leopoldo Ayala, 9, Vallivue
GK Julian Correa, 12, Skyview

2nd Team All-Conference:

F Andrew Nguyen, 11, Bishop Kelly
F Jaime Gaona, 10, Columbia
F Cole Hernandez, 12, Ridgevue
M Noah Larson, 12, Bishop Kelly
M Jose Rodriguez, 12, Columbia
M Max Mavtini, 11, Skyview
M Reese Hyer, 11, Vallivue
D Xavier Cuevas, 11, Caldwell
D Jose Escutia, 11, Caldwell
D Jackson Young, 12, Columbia
D Logan Miller, 12, Ridgevue
GK Gerardo Rodriguez Jr., 11, Ridgevue

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

F Fabian Arguello, 10, Caldwell
F Andrew Galvan, 12, Caldwell
F Jaden Pineda, 12, Caldwell
F Andrew Dixon, 12, Skyview
F Julian Torres, 11, Vallivue
M Landan Schweiger, 11, Bishop Kelly
M Cameron Wind, 9, Bishop Kelly
M David Galvan, 11, Caldwell
M Ezra Andelin, 11, Emmett
M Stephen Dubowsky, 11, Emmett
M Cesar Perez, 9, Emmett
M Angel Escutia, 9, Ridgevue
M Ismael Valadez, 12, Skyview
M Miguel Soto, 12, Vallivue
D Brendan Boyd, 11, Bishop Kelly
D Connor Branley, 12, Bishop Kelly
D Gabe Hyman, 10, Bishop Kelly
D Christian Morales, 12, Columbia
D Eduardo Arteaga, 11, Emmett
D Milo Bullock, 12, Ridgevue
D Alec Bingham, 11, Skyview
D Anthony Flores, 12, Vallivue
GK Justin McGrew, 10, Bishop Kelly
GK Connor Blaisdell, 10, Vallivue

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy