There are 4175 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/7 Girls Basketball  Carey vs Lighthouse Christian
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Salmon River
2/7 Girls Basketball  Nampa Christian vs Ambrose
2/7 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Ririe
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs Melba
2/7 Girls Basketball  Garden Valley vs Council
2/7 Girls Basketball  Raft River vs Oakley
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 5A Southern Idaho Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team
Timberline and Boise split up the honors evenly
Published: 11/29/2022 4:10:55 PM


Coach of the Year:

Mike Darrow, Boise

Player of the Year:

M Kai Hatten, 12, Timberline

1st Team All-Conference:

F Daniel Hirai, 11, Boise
F Carter Griffith, 12, Borah
F Zayne Davis, 12, Timberline
M Jayden Ganske, 12, Capital
M Krew Christensen, 12, Eagle
M Nik Vassilaros, 12, Owyhee
M Quintin Boggs, 11, Timberline
D Jack Montgomery, 12, Boise
D Tucker Smith, 10, Boise
D Tommy Hammons, 11, Rocky Mountain
D Jacob Anderson, 12, Timberline
GK Ben Anderson, 12, Timberline
GK Parker Gropp, 12, Timberline

2nd Team All-Conference:

F Barani Mwibey, 12, Kuna
F Davido Okito, 11, Meridian
F Samuel Holweager, 12, Rocky Mountain
M Qussai Kadro, 12, Boise
M Kye McAllister, 12, Boise
M Charlie Leeds, 12, Mountain View
M Liava Ivanza, 12, Rocky Mountain
D Isaac Alford, 9, Borah
D Maddox Dizdarevic, 12, Borah
D Isaac Jorgensen, 11, Meridian
D Nathan Kudera, 12, Mountain View
D Cole Stoddard, 11, Timberline
GK Myles Cromar, 11, Rocky Mountain

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

F Baraka Dayi, 10, Boise
F Thamini Echasa, 12, Borah
F Jaxon Berg, 12, Capital
F Lizandro Soto, 9, Capital
F Austin Carmack, 12, Centennial
F Trevor Scheuerman, 12, Middleton
F Jack Chase, 11, Mountain View
F Zach Taylor, 10, Timberline
M Evan Goode, 12, Boise
M Tony Orozco, 12, Borah
M Ethan Juarez, 11, Eagle
M Jay Orchard, 12, Eagle
M Yokobo Kashindi, 12, Kuna
M Isaac Arsenault, 12, Meridian
M Tanner Hislop, 9, Meridian
M Matthew Papa, 11, Meridian
M Leo Vega, 12, Mountain View
M Jordan Shupe, 9, Owyhee
M Andrei Todorovic, 12, Owyhee
M Dawson Anderson, 12, Rocky Mountain
M Rylon McPhearson, 10, Rocky Mountain
M Mathis Spanneut, 12, Timberline
D Toby Kingery, 12, Centennial
D Justin Maas, 12, Eagle
D Ashton Smith, 11, Eagle
D Trystan Herrera, 12, Kuna
D Evan Chavez, 11, Meridian
D John Phillips, 12, Middleton
D Ryker Steele, 12, Middleton
D Mason Orr, 12, Owyhee
D Austin Sharp, 12, Rocky Mountain
D Kyle Atkinson, 11, Timberline
D Drew Christie, 12, Timberline
GK Eli Brockl, 11, Boise
GK Christian Griffith, 9, Borah
GK Taylor Motley, 12, Meridian
GK Derek Salisbury, 12, Middleton
GK Lucas Sprik, 10, Nampa

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy