There are 168 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
3/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Hillcrest
3/1 Boys Basketball  Declo vs Firth
3/1 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Lake City
3/1 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
3/1 Boys Basketball  Garden Valley vs Kendrick
3/1 Boys Basketball  Liberty Charter vs Valley
3/1 Boys Basketball  Clark Fork vs Rockland
3/1 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs West Side
3/1 Boys Basketball  Lapwai vs Butte County
3/1 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Madison
3/1 Boys Basketball  Sandpoint vs Twin Falls
3/1 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
3/1 Boys Basketball  Lakeside vs Potlatch
3/1 Boys Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Bonners Ferry
3/1 Boys Basketball  Minico vs Blackfoot


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament Boys 3A 1st session
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling 3-4 and 5-6 Placings
2/24 Wrestling  3A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Matches
2/24 Wrestling  4A 3rd-4th & 5th-6th Place Matches
2/24 Wrestling  State Wrestling Tournament girls finals and awards
2/24 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Wrestling  3A Finals (113, 120, 126)
2/24 Wrestling  4A State Finals (98' 106, 132 Thru 285)
2/24 Wrestling  5A State Wrestling Championship
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - American Falls
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Highland
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Oakley
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Orofino
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Dance Championships - Thunder Ridge
2/24 Cheer & Dance  State Cheer Championships - Middleton

South Fremont High School
Girls Basketball
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

St Anthony, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brooke Bailey 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Saturday, November 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 45-43
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-42
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @South Fremont
Friday, November 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 43-45
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @South Fremont
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @South Fremont
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 61-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @South Fremont
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 44-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 38-83
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 70-54
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 67-44
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:00 PM
W 58-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @South Fremont
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @South Fremont
Saturday, January 13, 2024 07:30 PM
L 40-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
L 45-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @South Fremont
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @South Fremont
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 57-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 37-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 58-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Teton
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 40-65
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 10, 2024 03:00 PM
L 37-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 6"
0
Jr
2
5' 11"
0
Jr
4
5' 7"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
So
11
5' 5"
0
So
12
5' 3"
0
Jr
14
6' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
So
21
5' 11"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
So
33
6' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
24
2
0
244.40
2
2
0
16
8
0
123.20
1
3
0
15
9
0
90.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy