There are 928 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Richfield High School
Girls Basketball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Richfield, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Buck Hendren 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
W 36-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Friday, November 17, 2023 06:00 PM
W 41-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Richfield
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 39-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Castleford @Richfield
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Richfield
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:00 PM
L 27-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Richfield
Monday, December 4, 2023 07:00 PM
L 37-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 06:00 PM
W 46-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Richfield
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
W 38-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Mackay @Richfield
Saturday, December 16, 2023 04:30 PM
W 58-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 06:00 PM
W 40-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Rockland @Rockland
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 38-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Richfield
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Richfield
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 48-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Richfield
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 51-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Gooding
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 33-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Hagerman @Gooding
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
W 51-22
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Gooding
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:00 PM
L 38-47
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
Guard
5' 3"
0
Sr
5
Guard
5' 5"
0
Sr
11
Guard
5' 4"
0
Sr
13
Forward
5' 9"
0
So
14
Guard, Forward
5' 5"
0
Jr
21
Forward
5' 7"
0
Sr
23
Guard
5' 4"
0
So
24
Forward
5' 10"
0
Sr
25
Guard
5' 3"
0
So
33
Guard
5' 5"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
20
4
0
195.00
3
1
0
15
6
0
119.60
0
0
0
2
3
0
-16.00
0
4
0
5
13
0
-73.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy