There are 4596 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Centennial High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Josh Aipperspach 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyview @Centennial
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 73-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Centennial
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Centennial
Saturday, December 2, 2023 02:00 PM
W 61-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Centennial
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 72-78
Report Scores
logo
vs Pasadena (CA) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Monday, December 18, 2023 01:30 PM
L 47-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Buckeye (AZ) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 04:30 PM
W 64-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Clovis East (CA) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 12:00 PM
L 60-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley Vista (AZ) @Tarkanian Classic (Las Vegas, NV)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 09:00 AM
W 60-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Centennial
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 83-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-49
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-63
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Centennial
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 06:00 PM
L 56-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Friday, January 26, 2024 06:00 PM
L 53-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
L 50-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Centennial
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 73-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Centennial
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:30 PM
L 35-81
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Centennial
Saturday, February 10, 2024 06:00 PM
W 69-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Capital
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Capital
Saturday, February 17, 2024 06:00 PM
L 38-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Eagle
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Grangeville
Saturday, February 24, 2024 01:00 PM
L 63-69
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
PG
5' 10"
0
Jr
1
SG
6' 3"
0
So
2
SG
6' 5"
0
So
3
PG/SG
6' 0"
0
Jr
4
SF
6' 0"
0
Sr
5
PG/SG
5' 11"
0
Sr
11
PG
6' 1"
0
Jr
20
PF
6' 1"
0
Sr
21
PF
6' 4"
0
Sr
22
SG/SF
6' 1"
0
Jr
23
SG
6' 3"
0
Fr
24
PF
6' 6"
0
Sr
33
PF
6' 4"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
24
3
0
265.60
10
2
0
17
6
0
117.00
9
3
0
22
5
0
179.60
8
4
0
17
11
0
81.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
126.60
7
5
0
16
10
0
87.40
7
5
0
10
12
0
7.80
5
7
0
15
11
0
80.40
5
7
0
10
12
0
31.20
3
9
0
8
14
0
-30.80
2
10
0
6
16
0
-63.60
2
10
0
5
16
0
-75.60
1
11
0
3
17
0
-97.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy