Priest River Lamanna High School
Volleyball
2A District I 2A Central Idaho League

Priest River, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jessica Hoepfer 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Grangeville @Priest River
Saturday, August 27, 2022 02:30 PM
logo
vs Orofino @Orofino
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Priest River
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Priest River
Saturday, September 10, 2022 03:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Newport HS, WA @Newport, WA
Saturday, September 17, 2022 02:30 PM
logo
vs Genesis Prep @Genesis Prep
Saturday, September 24, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @Priest River
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:30 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Orofino @Priest River
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Clark Fork @Priest River
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs St. Maries @St. Maries
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Newport HS, WA @Priest River
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, October 17, 2022 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
L, DS
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
DS, L
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
RS
0' 0"
0
So
5
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
S, RS
0' 0"
0
So
7
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
OH
0' 0"
0
Fr
9
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
14
3
0
153.00
5
3
0
12
8
0
119.00
4
4
0
7
12
0
23.00
2
5
0
6
14
0
11.00
0
7
0
3
11
0
-42.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy