There are 495 fans on right now!

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/27 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Sugar-Salem
8/27 Football  Elko, NV vs Middleton
8/27 Football  Green Canyon HS, UT vs Skyline
8/27 Football  Kuna vs Lewiston
8/28 Football  Lighthouse Christian vs Kendrick
8/28 Football  Ogden HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/28 Football  Raft River vs Clearwater Valley
8/28 Football  Alta HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/28 Football  Glenns Ferry vs Prairie
8/28 Football  Bear River HS, UT vs Madison
8/28 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Coeur d'Alene
8/28 Football  Oakley vs Lapwai
9/3 Football  Minico vs Middleton
9/4 Football  Madison vs Lewiston

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 8-Man
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 11-Man
5/31 Football  2021 Shriners North South All Star 11 man
5/31 Football  8 Man North South Shriners all-star Football
5/22 Baseball  Rocky Mountain vs Mountain View
5/22 Baseball  Kimberly vs Snake River
5/22 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
5/22 Baseball  Malad vs Nampa Christian
5/22 Baseball  North Star Charter vs Genesee
5/22 Baseball  Weiser vs Fruitland
5/22 Baseball  Bishop Kelly vs Columbia
5/22 Baseball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  Melba vs Firth

5A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Teams
Our broadcast crew of Sven Alskog and Glenn Jones makes their selections for the All-Tournament teams for the 5A classification.
Published: 3/3/2019 9:22:14 PM

There were many great performances on the floor during the 2019 5A Real Dairy Shootout! We tasked our broadcast crew with selecting the All-Tournament teams. See who they chose below.





5A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Teams

Ellis Magnuson, Borah
16.3 PPG, 3.7 APG, 2.7 SPG, 2.7 RPG, 53.6% FG Player of the Game in championship

1st Team
Austin Bolt, Borah
Spencer Hathaway, Madison
Britton Berrett, Rigby
Colby Gennett, Post Falls
Cooper Frith, Rocky Mountain

2nd Team
Alex Horning, Post Falls
Briggs Ranstrom, Rocky Mountain
Jaden Schwab, Madison 
DeVaughn Williams, Borah
Townsend Tripple, Rocky Mountain  

Honorable Mention
Mason McWhorter, Madison
Gavven Desjarlais, Post Falls
Tanner Hayhurst, Eagle
Austin Smart, Mountain View
Kyle Jackson, Madison

Defensive Player of the Tournament
Austin Bolt, Borah (6.3 Defensive RPG, 3 SPG)

6th Man Award
Isaac Dewberry, Borah


Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy