There are 3784 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/7 Girls Basketball  Carey vs Lighthouse Christian
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Salmon River
2/7 Girls Basketball  Nampa Christian vs Ambrose
2/7 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Ririe
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs Melba
2/7 Girls Basketball  Garden Valley vs Council
2/7 Girls Basketball  Raft River vs Oakley
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 3A Mountain Rivers Conference Boys Soccer All-Conference Team
Just like the regular season, competition between Teton and Sugar-Salem was tight
Published: 12/6/2022 4:28:43 PM


Player of the Year:

F Devin Petterson, 12, Sugar-Salem

Offensive Player of the Year:

M Cort Stoddard, 12, Sugar-Salem

Defensive Player of the Year:

D Charlie Comfort, 12, Teton

1st Team All-Conference:

F Ben Owens, 10, Sugar-Salem
F Tony Gutierrez, 10, Teton
M Sione Tavarez, 12, South Fremont
M Mason Kinghorn, 12, Sugar-Salem
M Davis Behrens, 12, Teton
M Jon Berdal, 12, Teton
D Sully Hathaway, 12, South Fremont
D Jacob Llewellyn, 12, Sugar-Salem
D Bode Calder, 11, Teton
D Jacob Collins, 11, Teton
GK Sawyer Mitchell, 11, Teton

2nd Team All-Conference:

F Gustavo Carranza, 12, Firth
F Bryon Bushman, 9, South Fremont
F Sam Ordonez, 9, Teton
M Josue Lopez, 10, South Fremont
M Fisher Daniels, 11, Sugar-Salem
M Gordon Petterson, 10, Sugar-Salem
M Wyatt Gentry, 10, Teton
D Eli Hyde, 11, Firth
D Gabe Gerdes, 11, Sugar-Salem
D Cody Parkinson, 11, Sugar-Salem
D Jessie Berdin, 9, Teton
GK Tyler Mendoza, 10, Sugar-Salem

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy