There are 3135 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/7 Girls Basketball  Carey vs Lighthouse Christian
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Salmon River
2/7 Girls Basketball  Nampa Christian vs Ambrose
2/7 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Ririe
2/7 Girls Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs Melba
2/7 Girls Basketball  Garden Valley vs Council
2/7 Girls Basketball  Raft River vs Oakley
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 4A High Country Conference Girls Soccer All-Conference Team
Skyline's Daisha Wagner was named Player of the Year
Published: 12/1/2022 8:03:09 AM


Coach of the Year:

Amy Hair, Bonneville

Player of the Year:

F/M  Daisha Wagner, 12, Skyline

1st Team All-Conference:

F Kenna Fransen, 11, Blackfoot
F Ali Ellsworth, 12, Bonneville
F Ally Kohler, 11, Shelley
M/F  Reagan Flynn, 12, Bonneville
M Brooklyn Pett, 12, Bonneville
M Jacquelin Romero, 12, Shelley
M Abby Muir, 9, Skyline
D Alyssa Harris, 11, Bonneville
D Averi Summers, 11, Hillcrest
D Keeley Combo, 12, Idaho Falls
D Micklee Stacey, 11, Shelley
GK Kamry Fellows, 12, Skyline

2nd Team All-Conference:

F Jerzey Jarvis, 11, Hillcrest
M Shelby Mickelsen, 10, Blackfoot
M Janeesa Reyna, 11, Blackfoot
M Sydney Tolman, 11, Bonneville
M Lauren Adams, 12, Idaho Falls
M Brynlee Myers, 11, Shelley
D McKenzie Gooch, 12, Bonneville
D Abby Jordin, 12, Idaho Falls
D Macy Johnson, 11, Shelley
D Emery Galbreaith, 9, Skyline
D Caliyah Wagner, 10, Skyline
GK Maya Medrano, 11, Bonneville

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

F Ella McMurphy, 12, Hillcrest
F Haven Ivins, 9, Shelley
M Aubree Christiansen, 11, Blackfoot
M Kylee Anderson, 11, Hillcrest
D Jackie Ramirez, 10, Blackfoot
D Faith Falter, 12, Bonneville
D Adela Hererra, 12, Hillcrest
D Bryton Brown, 10, Idaho Falls
GK Chasidy Mickelsen, 11, Blackfoot
GK Lydia Keller, 12, Idaho Falls

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy