There are 1443 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River
2022 5A Southern Idaho Conference Girls Soccer All-Conference Team
Rocky Mountain headlines the selections
Published: 11/28/2022 3:24:52 PM


Coach of the Year:

Donal Kaehler, Rocky Mountain

Player of the Year:

M/F   Kaitlyn Slocum, 12, Rocky Mountain

1st Team All-Conference:

F Asia Lawyer, 12, Centennial
F Campbell Wilson, 9, Rocky Mountain
F Laken Gallagher, 12, Timberline
M Samantha Smith, 11, Boise
M Gabi Mauzerall, 12, Capital
M Grace Nelson, 12, Eagle
M Ari Siwek, 11, Rocky Mountain
D Maizy Kluksdal, 10, Boise
D Annie Liebich, 12, Boise
D Aubriana Smith, 11, Eagle
D Ava Poyser, 11, Mountain View
GK Sophie Hills, 12, Boise

2nd Team All-Conference:

F Kunie Hirai, 10, Boise
F Naomi Hilbig, 10, Eagle
F Jaylene Womack, 11, Kuna
M Mia Barron, 11, Boise
M Payton Oelkers, 12, Mountain View
M Abbey Blancett, 12, Owyhee
M Ashlyn Sandow, 11, Timberline
D Sam Alis, 12, Centennial
D Zoey Takeuchi, 11, Middleton
D Megan Haws, 11, Owyhee
D Ella Boson, 12, Timberline
GK Molly McCabe, 12, Borah

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

F Grace Hatch, 9, Boise
F Lauren Stoppello, 12, Boise
F Ellie Schatz, 11, Borah
F Satori Zimmerman, 12, Borah
F Sydne Kim, 10, Middleton
F Elsie Wyatt, 10, Middleton
F Brianna Abo, 11, Mountain View
F Danika Hartman, 12, Nampa
F Stella Simpson, 12, Owyhee
F Ashley Wright, 10, Owyhee
F Ellie Lewis, 11, Timberline
M Evie Bretz, 12, Boise
M Ellie Otradosky, 12, Boise
M Cate Byers, 12, Borah
M Rilee Leigh, 12, Centennial
M Isabelle Wright, 10, Centennial
M MacKenzie Brown, 12, Eagle
M Jadalynn Ramos, 10, Kuna
M Grace Moore, 12, Middleton
M Jess Ramirez, 11, Middleton
M Natalie Madrigal, 10, Rocky Mountain
M Carle Messner, 11, Rocky Mountain
M Morgan Kearney, 12, Timberline
M Emma Widmor, 11, Timberline
D Katherine Sand, 12, Boise
D Kaiya Farr, 11, Borah
D Ellie Priest, 11, Borah
D Meredith Adams, 12 , Capital
D Chloe Edmunds, 11, Capital
D Campbell Reed, 11, Capital
D Sophie Clark, 10, Centennial
D Madi Knoll, 12, Eagle
D Angel Matteucci, 11, Kuna
D Liz Pinkerton, 11, Kuna
D Hallie Corder, 9, Meridian
D Hailey Vissotski, 11, Middleton
D Noelle Overstreet, 12, Nampa
D Naomi Rodriguez, 12, Nampa
D Tyler Roorda, 12, Nampa
D Brianna Avalos, 9, Rocky Mountain
D Kylen Rush, 12, Timberline
GK Kaiya Pardue, 12, Centennial
GK Katherine Southard, 12, Eagle
GK Carmyn Acarregui, 11, Meridian
GK Kathriene Jones, 12, Nampa

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy