There are 1945 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
10/6 Cross Country  Bob Conley XC Invitational
10/7 Football  Bonners Ferry vs Kellogg
10/7 Football  Capital vs Middleton
10/7 Football  Homedale vs Weiser
10/7 Football  Lewiston vs Post Falls
10/7 Football  Preston vs Century
10/7 Football  Rigby vs Highland (Poc)
10/7 Football  Sandpoint vs Lakeland
10/7 Football  Shelley vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Blackfoot vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Boise vs Kuna
10/14 Football  Hillcrest vs Shelley
10/14 Football  Jerome vs Burley
10/14 Football  Lake City vs Lewiston
10/14 Football  Raft River vs Butte County

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
10/5 Girls Soccer  Kimberly vs Filer
10/5 Volleyball  Madison vs Thunder Ridge
10/4 Boys Soccer  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
10/4 Volleyball  Buhl vs Kimberly
10/4 Volleyball  Oakley vs Castleford
10/3 Girls Soccer  Bliss vs Kimberly
10/3 Boys Soccer  Bliss vs Kimberly
10/3 Girls Soccer  Centennial vs Owyhee
10/1 Rugby  Emmett vs. Meridian - Girls Rugby
10/1 Football  Union (WA) vs Coeur d'Alene Frosh
10/1 Girls Soccer  Aberdeen vs Malad
10/1 Rugby  Middleton vs. Centennial Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Rocky Mountain Black vs. Eagle JV - Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Emmett vs. Eagle - Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Centennial vs. Owyhee Gray JV - Girls Rugby
2022 Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team (5A)
Owhyee's outstanding sophomore Liam Campbell named MVP
Published: 3/8/2022 6:10:40 AM


Selections were made by 5A broadcasters Wayne Dzubak and Clay Hatfield

5A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Liam Campbell, Owyhee
12.3 PPG, 5.7 RPG, 1.3 APG

Defensive MVP
Blake Buchanan, Lake City
5.0 Defensive RPG, 3.0 BPG, 1.0 SPG

6th Man Award
Berrett Wilson, Madison
8.7 PPG, 4.0 RPG, 1.0 APG

1st Team
Wes Johnson, Centennial
Nathan Hocking, Lake City
Logan Crane, Madison
Jack Payne, Owyhee
Karson Barber, Rigby

2nd Team
Kaden Christensen, Centennial
Donovan Jones, Eagle
Kolton Mitchell, Lake City
Ethan Pearce, Meridian
Sam Kunz, Rigby

Honorable Mention
Hayden Fletcher, Centennial
Isaac Wilson, Madison
Nate Ojukwu, Mountain View
Titus Bailey, Owyhee
Jakobe Jones, Rigby

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy