There are 1727 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake
2022 Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team (1AD1)
Lapwai's dominance shines through once again
Published: 3/8/2022 6:02:47 AM


Selections were made by 1AD1 broadcasters Brandon Baney and Logan Green

1AD1 Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Kase Wynott, Lapwai
26.3 PPG, 5.0 RPG, 4.7 APG

Defensive MVP
AJ Ellenwood, Lapwai
4.3 Defensive RPG, 1.0 BPG, 2.0 SPG

6th Man Award
Peyton Reeves, Grace
4.7 PPG, 3.0 RPG, 1.7 APG

1st Team
Ty Gilbert, Grace
David Kludt, Kamiah
Everett Skinner, Kamiah
Terrell Ellenwood-Jones, Lapwai
Titus Yearout, Lapwai

2nd Team
Luke Krogh, Kamiah
Kross Taylor, Lapwai
Dallin Criddle, Liberty Charter
Payton Beck, Oakley
Gus Black, Rimrock

Honorable Mention
Payson Andersen, Grace
Jack DeJong, Lighthouse Christian
Will Casebolt, Logos
Ben Druffel, Logos
Aden Aquiso, Rimrock

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy