There are 1312 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/20 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs West Side
2/20 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Oakley
2/19 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Buhl
2/17 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Bear Lake
2/17 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Coeur d'Alene vs Lake City
2/17 Wrestling  District 5 & 6 Girl Wrestling (Saturday)
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Bishop Kelly
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Consolation Melba vs Soda Spirings
2/17 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Fruitland
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Championship - Bear Lake v North Fremont

2023 Idaho High School Volleyball All-State Selections
The year's best of the best voted on by Idaho's volleyball coaches
Published: 12/13/2023 1:24:09 AM

Follow @IdahoSports on Twitter for updates, news and info

The 2023 all-state volleyball teams are sponsored by Corwin Ford and selected by Idaho's volleyball coaches. Results are compiled by Brandon Walton of the Idaho State Journal.

All-state selections are listed alphabetically by last name.


Coach of the Year: Whitney Howard, Madison

Player of the Year: Kylie Munday, sr., S/RS, Post Falls

First Team

Delaney Bub, sr., OH, Eagle

Aly Cox, sr., OH/S, Timberline

Tenesyn Fry, jr., S, Mountain View

Ashley Garner, sr., OH, Madison

Maija Howse, jr., OH, Eagle

Liv Manning, sr., MH, Eagle

Nora Waddoups, jr., S/L, Madison

Second Team

Aspen Boice, so., L, Madison

Ava Brickner, sr., OH, Timberline

Trinity Byrne, jr., OH, Post Falls

Jonnie Folsom, fr., OH/RS, Madison

Makaiya Gerhardt, jr., OH, Owyhee

Paisley Goings, jr., OH, Coeur d’Alene

Mikale Roy, jr., OH, Owyhee

Teagan Scott, sr., S, Eagle

Honorable Mention

Chloe Hansen, so., OH, Rocky Mountain

Avery Hassman,  sr., L, Eagle

Bailey Kunz, sr., OH, Thunder Ridge

Reese Meier, fr., RS, Owyhee

Torey Parker, so., MB, Madison

Mia Walsh, so., OH/RS, Madison



Coach of the Year: Kevin Murphy, Skyview

Player of the Year: Alex Bower, sr., S, Skyview

First Team

Aspen Anderson, sr., L/DS/OH, Bonneville

Ava Arfmann, sr., OH, Bonneville

Audrey Atwood, sr., OH, Skyline

Ballamie Beus, so., OH, Skyview

Kadence Boyd, sr., DS/L, Twin Falls

Melissa Eyer, sr., L, Skyview

Kaylie Kofe, sr., S/OH, Bonneville

Second Team

Cierra Bohm, sr., MB/OH/OPP, Twin Falls

Lizzy Bower, fr., OH/L, Skyview

Judith Burke, sr., OH, Bishop Kelly

Grace Fuger, jr., L, Idaho Falls

Averi Look, jr., OH, Idaho Falls

Abby Lusk, so., OH, Pocatello

Ziya Munyer, jr., MH, Lakeland

Honorable Mention

Adi Arave, sr., OH/MB, Bonneville

Amy Baczuk, sr., OH/MH, Skyline

Shaylee Dahle, sr., MH, Blackfoot

Addie Evans, sr., OH, Pocatello

Emylie Gwyn, sr., MH, Skyview

Adrie Johnson, jr., DS/LB, Pocatello

Naomi Shipley, sr., S/RS, Pocatello



Coach of the Year: Rena Sitz, Fruitland

Player of the Year: Brooke Hardy, so., MH/OH, Fruitland

First Team

Reese Baldwin, sr., OH, Snake River

Taylee Carlson, sr., MH/OH/OPP, Snake River

Gabi Green, sr., OH/MH, McCall-Donnelly

Emerson Heatwole, jr., L, Kimberly

Mallory Kelsey, jr., OH, Kimberly

Chantea  LeCheminant, sr., OH, South Fremont

Eva Wall, fr., OH, Fruitland

Second Team

Shilah Arnold, jr., OH/DS, McCall-Donnelly

Allie Bishop, sr., MH, Filer

Aleksi Drollinger, jr., S, Fruitland

Hazel Fischer, sr., OH, Filer

Reese Johnson, sr., S, McCall-Donnelly

Kadrian Klingler, sr., S, Kimberly

Zoey Watt, sr., S, Snake River

Abi Wilkins, sr., OH, Weiser

Honorable Mention

Aydyn Anderson, so., OPP/OH/S, Snake River

Sara Cummings, sr., MH, Bonners Ferry

Josey Cook, sr., DS/, Snake River

Allie Hackworth, jr., S/RS, South Fremont

Izzie Stockham, sr., OH, Gooding

Madi Watt, sr., L/DS, Snake River



Coach of the Year: Curtis Johnson, Melba

Player of the Year: Tariah Carter, jr., OH, Melba

First Team

Maddie Cheney, sr., RS/OPP/MB, Kellogg

Karly Clark, sr., OH, Cole Valley Christian

Hadley Fraas, sr., MH, Cole Valley Christian

Hallie Horsley, sr., OH, Malad

Ellie Johnson, so., S, Melba

Joelle Kelly, fr., OH, Melba

Ella Stosich, sr., L/DS, Melba

Second Team

Brynlee Birch, jr., OH, Bear Lake

Alexis Douthit, jr., S/DS, Nampa Christian

Tayla Ewell, sr., L, Declo

Alyssa Gregory, sr., OH, Nampa Christian

Adley Kimberling, sr., S, Malad

Saydee Shaul, jr., L, Bear Lake

Brynn Silcock, sr., S, Declo

Honorable Mention

Hanna Bailey, jr., OH/RS/MH, Sun Valley Community

Izzy Haycock, so., OPP, Malad

Rachel Jacobsen, jr., S, Firth

Olivia Nelson, so., MB, Malad

Brooklyn Sawyer, jr., OH/OPP, Ambrose School

Jessica Tackett, sr., MH, Melba

Halle Wells, fr., MB, Bear Lake



Coach of the Year: Deborah Blazzard, Troy

Player of the Year: Dericka Morgan, sr., OH, Troy

First Team

Lydia Andersen, sr., L, Grace

Jolee Ecklund, sr., MH, Troy

Britany Phillips, sr., MH/OH, Wallace

Sydnee Smith, sr., OH, Grace

Ady Stanger, sr., OH/MH, Murtaugh

Ashlee Stanger, sr., OH/MH, Murtaugh

Olivia Tyler, sr., S, Troy

Second Team

Brinlee Andersen, sr., S, Grace

Ella Dejong, sr., MB, Lighthouse Christian

Katie Duke, sr., OH, Victory Charter

Chloe Grieser, so. OH, Genesee

Laura House, so., L, Troy

Hope Miller, sr., OH, Greenleaf Friends Academy

Tavie Rogers, sr, MH/OH, Butte County

Honorable Mention

Taylin Beck, so., L, Oakley

Paige Black, jr., S, Carey

Jentry Hawker, sr., OH/S, Oakley

Tia Hendrick, sr., OH/MH, Wallace

Laney Landmark, sr., OH/MB, Kamiah

Molly Mulberry, jr., OH, Rimrock

Melodie Straatman, sr., OH, Grace



Coach of the Year: Sharsti Moore, Horseshoe Bend

Player of the Year: Annelie Wilson, sr., MB, Horseshoe Bend

First Team

Autumn Farr, jr., MB, Rockland

Abby Howerton, sr., OH, Horseshoe Bend

Kenadie Kirk, sr., S/RS, Deary

Kirsten  Krause, jr., MB, Grace Lutheran

Aliyah Meyer, jr., S, Horseshoe Bend

Lily Perry, jr., S, Grace Lutheran

Hope Zollman, sr., OH/MH, Council

Second Team

Olivia Bauer, sr., OH, Horseshoe Bend

Ava  Epppich, jr., RS, Council

Alyssa Hawley, sr., L, Mackay

Kaydence Seefried, sr., OH, Mackay

Hailey Taylor, sr., OH, Kendrick

Torey Tschida, sr. L, Horseshoe Bend

Aubree Zimmer, jr., MH, RS, S, Garden Valley

Honorable Mention

Mckayla Hart, sr., MB, Tri-Valley

Saige Hubert, sr., OH, Dietrich

Samantha Moretti, jr., L, Grace Lutheran

Kaylin Penney, sr., MB, Horseshoe Bend

Jessika Power, sr., S, Dietrich

Ruby Stewart, sr., S, Kendrick

Ashlyn Wolsleben, jr., RS, Horseshoe Bend

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy