There are 1800 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/20 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs West Side
2/20 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Oakley
2/19 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Buhl
2/17 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Bear Lake
2/17 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Coeur d'Alene vs Lake City
2/17 Wrestling  District 5 & 6 Girl Wrestling (Saturday)
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Bishop Kelly
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Consolation Melba vs Soda Spirings
2/17 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Fruitland
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Championship - Bear Lake v North Fremont

2023 4A Southern Idaho Conference Football All-Conference Team
In somewhat of a rarity, Bishop Kelly lineman Rakeem Johnson earned Player of the Year honors
Published: 11/30/2023 9:13:59 AM


Coach of the Year:

Charlie Dotson, Columbia

Player of the Year:

OL/DL  Rakeem Johnson, 12, Bishop Kelly

1st Team All-Conference:

QB Cache Beus, 12, Skyview RB Peter Minnaert, 12, Bishop Kelly RB Ryan Foster, 12, Columbia RB Quinten Smith, 12, Emmett RB Izaiah Kasper, 12, Ridgevue FB Caiden Hinsz, 12, Emmett WR Cooper Cammann, 12, Bishop Kelly WR Isaac Brennan, 12, Emmett WR Ayden Martinez, 12, Skyview TE Mason Krahn, 11, Skyview OL Jackson Brody, 12, Bishop Kelly OL Phil Janquart, 12, Bishop Kelly OL Sam Buck, 11, Emmett OL Eddie Garcia, 12, Skyview OL Bryen Bosworth, 12, Vallivue
DL Joe Stroschein, 12, Bishop Kelly DL Greg Pearl, 12, Columbia DL Cristian Sanchez, 12, Emmett DL Ryder Palermo, 12, Skyview DL Jordan Conlon, 12, Vallivue LB Trey Jorgensen, 12, Bishop Kelly LB Shane Daniels, 12, Emmett LB Henry Downey, 11, Skyview LB Mason Krahn, 11, Skyview DB Sam Knell, 12, Bishop Kelly DB Jared Payne, 12, Columbia DB Carson Alder, 12, Emmett DB Leon Henslee, 12, Skyview
K Tyler Kinsman, 12, Skyview P Tyler Kinsman, 12, Skyview

2nd Team All-Conference:

QB Jared Payne, 12, Columbia RB Tylan Kaschmitter, 11, Bishop Kelly RB Cash McKie, 11, Ridgevue RB Henry Downey, 11, Skyview RB Onix Carson, 10, Vallivue FB Crew Nelson, 12, Bishop Kelly WR Alex Sullivan, 12, Bishop Kelly WR Marcos Serratos, 12, Columbia WR Briggs Marler, 11, Vallivue TE Lamar Davis, 11, Vallivue OL Alejandro Waters, 12, Columbia OL Logan Atwood, 11, Emmett OL Parker Latham, 12, Ridgevue OL Kade Taylor, 10, Skyview OL Stihl Myers, 12, Vallivue
DL Jaxson Handley, 11, Bishop Kelly DL Phil Janquart, 12, Bishop Kelly DL Quentin Powers, 10, Bishop Kelly DL Talan Crandall, 12, Columbia DL Alejandro Waters, 12, Columbia DL Lucas Briscoe, 12, Emmett DL Zack Helmick, 12, Emmett LB Maddox Rawson, 12, Bishop Kelly LB Ryan Foster, 12, Columbia LB Brenton Thueson, 9, Columbia LB Brian Walker, 12, Emmett LB Jonathan Burrell, 12, Vallivue DB Noah Nienhouse, 12, Bishop Kelly DB Nathan Graviet, 12, Skyview DB Austin Belnap, 11, Vallivue DB Ryker Oswald, 11, Vallivue
K Connor Blaisdell, 11, Vallivue P Cristian Sanchez, 12, Emmett
Honorable Mention All-Conference:
QB Ben Avella, 10, BIshop Kelly FB Brian Worthen-Entermille, 12, Columbia FB Blaze Storer, 12, Skyview WR DJ Rosti, 11, Skyview TE Griffin Brady, 11, Bishop Kelly TE Manie Wagner, 12, Columbia OL Dominic Moore, 12, Bishop Kelly OL Talan Crandall, 12, Columbia OL Brenton Thueson, 9, Columbia OL Henry Hester, 10, Emmett OL Eric Orizaba, 11, Emmett OL Caleb D'Angelo, 12, Ridgevue OL Cooper Mai, 11, Skyview

LB Markus Powers, 11, Bishop Kelly LB William Sachse, 11, Bishop Kelly LB Dawson Conklin, 12, Emmett LB Brodie Fleshman, 11, Skyview DB Parker Allumbaugh, 11, Bishop Kelly DB Cole Traverso, 11, Bishop Kelly DB Bowen Bundy, 12, Emmett DB Avery Clayton, 12, Emmett DB Cade Jones, 12, Ridgevue DB Michael Kabika, 12, Ridgevue DB Ayden Martinez, 12, Skyview DB DJ Rosti, 11, Skyview
K Tucker Welling, 12, Emmett K Ben Bullock, 12, Ridgevue P Gavin Peterson, 12, Ridgevue

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy