There are 1441 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/20 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs West Side
2/20 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Oakley
2/19 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Buhl
2/17 Girls Basketball  North Fremont vs Bear Lake
2/17 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Skyline vs Shelley
2/17 Girls Basketball  Coeur d'Alene vs Lake City
2/17 Wrestling  District 5 & 6 Girl Wrestling (Saturday)
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Kendrick vs Dietrich
2/17 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Bishop Kelly
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Consolation Melba vs Soda Spirings
2/17 Girls Basketball  Filer vs Fruitland
2/17 Girls Basketball  2A State Championship - Bear Lake v North Fremont

2023 3A Mountain Rivers Conference Football All-Conference Team
Sugar-Salem senior Carson Harris was named Player of the Year
Published: 11/29/2023 11:55:35 PM


Player of the Year:

RB/LB  Carson Harris, 12, Sugar-Salem

Offensive Player of the Year:
RB/WR  Thomas Heuseveldt, 12, Teton

Defensive Player of the Year:
DL Ryan Bingham, 12, Sugar-Salem

1st Team All-Conference:

QB Jack Nelson, 12, Teton RB Tate Cutler, 12, Sugar-Salem RB Jack Joyce, 11, Teton WR Skylar Forbush, 12, South Fremont WR Josiah Bosco, 12, Sugar-Salem WR Cach Harris, 12, Sugar-Salem TE Ty Brown, 12, Teton OL Max Clark, 12, South Fremont OL Ryan Bingham, 12, Sugar-Salem OL Caden Dalling, 12, Sugar-Salem OL Robbie McCashland, 12, Teton OL Zach Moss, 11, Teton
DL Caden Dalling, 12, Sugar-Salem DL Clark Siddoway, 11, Sugar-Salem DL Jake Allen, 12, Teton DL Seth Stevens, 12, Teton LB Max Clark, 12, South Fremont LB Tate Cutler, 12, Sugar-Salem LB Dawson McInelly, 11, Sugar-Salem LB Aidan Millard, 12, Teton DB Josiah Bosco, 12, Sugar-Salem DB Cach Harris, 12, Sugar-Salem DB Kaiden Hastings, 12, Teton DB Joker Joyce, 10, Teton
K Oswaldo Chavez, 11, Teton P Dawson McInelly, 11, Sugar-Salem RET Thomas Heuseveldt, 12, Teton

2nd Team All-Conference:

QB James Chase, 12, Sugar-Salem RB Hadley Hill, 12, South Fremont RB Dawson McInelly, 11, Sugar-Salem WR Jerome Crichton, 11, South Fremont WR Boston Gunther, 12, Teton TE Ammon Lee, 12, Sugar-Salem OL Neilson Glascock, 12, South Fremont OL Clark Siddoway, 11, Sugar-Salem OL Brayden Pocock, 11, Sugar-Salem OL Mason Alles, 12, Teton OL Jaksen Hatch, 12, Teton
DL Jose Morillon, 12, South Fremont DL Kysaac Thueson, 12, South Fremont DL Ben Aldrich, 11, Sugar-Salem DL Whalen Frei, 12, Teton LB Jett Brower, 12, South Fremont LB Sam Gonzalez, 12, Sugar-Salem LB Max Atchley, 12, Teton LB Zach Barkley, 12, Teton DB Skylar Forbush, 12, South Fremont DB Abe Baldwin, 11, Sugar-Salem DB Riley Williams, 11, Sugar-Salem DB Cooper Koch, 11, Teton
Honorable Mention All-Conference:
QB/LB Bryce Johnson, 11, South Fremont RB/LB Raiden Whitmore, 12, South Fremont OL/DL Taycen Gee, 12, South Fremont OL/DL Talan Schuldies, 12, South Fremont OL/DL Daiken Harrop, 12, Sugar-Salem OL/DL Porter McCluskey, 12, Sugar-Salem OL/DL Austin Rumsey, 12, Sugar-Salem OL/DL Dallin Stewart, 11, Sugar-Salem
OL/DL Case Vela, 11, Sugar-Salem

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy