There are 1057 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/10 Baseball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
4/10 Softball  Nampa Christian vs Cole Valley Christian
4/9 Softball  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
4/9 Softball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/9 Baseball  Bear Lake JV vs Malad JV
4/9 Baseball  Timberline (Boise) vs Meridian
4/8 Softball  Grangeville vs Orofino
4/8 Baseball  Firth vs Snake River
4/6 Softball  Malad vs Snake River
4/3 Softball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
4/2 Softball  Marsh Valley vs Malad
4/2 Softball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
4/2 Baseball  Centennial vs Timberline (Boise)
3/29 Track & Field  Eagle- Mountain View- Capital- Tri-Track Meet

2023 1AD1 Snake River Conference Girls Basketball All-Conference Team
Raft River's Caroline Schumann picked up Player of the Year honors
Published: 4/7/2023 2:56:33 PM


Coach of the Year:

Bart Deters, Raft River

Player of the Year:

Caroline Schumann, 12, Raft River

1st Team All-Conference:

Ady Stanger, 11, Murtaugh
Falon Bedke, 12, Oakley
Bentley Cranney, 12, Oakley
Libby Boden, 12, Raft River
Reagan Jones, 11, Raft River

2nd Team All-Conference:

Jane Parke, 12, Carey
Jordan Wolverton, 12, Lighthouse Christian
Courtney Jensen, 11, Murtaugh
Addie Mitton, 12, Oakley
Karlie Chapman, 12, Shoshone

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Berenice Vargas, 12, Carey
Kylan Jones, 12, Oakley
Jentry Hawker, 11, Oakley
Logan Jones, 12, Raft River
Jessi Knudsen, 12, Raft River

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy