2023 4A Inland Empire League Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
Lakeland swept the awards
Published: 3/21/2023 5:00:54 PM


Coach of the Year:

Tony Hanna, Lakeland

Player of the Year:

Scotty Hocking, 12, Lakeland

1st Team All-League:

Nick Nowell, 12, Lakeland
Dylan Rehder, 12, Moscow
Caleb Skinner, 12, Moscow
Parker Childs, 11, Sandpoint
Rusty Lee, 12, Sandpoint
Arie VanDenBerg, 12, Sandpoint

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy