2023 5A Southern Idaho Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
Owyhee junior Liam Campbell was named the Player of the Year
Published: 3/21/2023 12:09:08 PM


Coach of the Year:

Jon Nettleton, Mountain View

Player of the Year:

Liam Campbell, 11, Owyhee

Defensive Player of the Year:

Jackson Rasmussen, 10, Owyhee

1st Team All-Conference:

Landon White, 12, Eagle
Ryan Baker, 11, Meridian
Logan Haustveit, 9, Mountain View
Dyson Judd, 12, Mountain View
Jackson Rasmussen, 10, Owyhee

2nd Team All-Conference:

Jakob Thompson, 12, Boise
Andrew Deedon, 12, Centennial
Hayden Fletcher, 12, Centennial
Talmage Stucki, 12, Middleton
Alex Ko, 10, Timberline

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Joseph Curtis, 12, Boise
Taison Alford, 12, Borah
Lance Anderson, 12, Borah
Ryan Willoughby, 12, Borah
Marcellus Clay, 10, Capital
David McNamara, 10, Capital
Ibrahim Talaso, 11, Capital
Payton Knudson, 10, Centennial
Jackson Welch, 12, Centennial
Sawyr Hansen, 12, Eagle
Gannon Ysais, 10, Kuna
Josh Christensen, 12, Meridian
TJ Sanor, 10, Meridian
Micah Mendiola, 12, Middleton
Dawson Wahl, 12, Mountain View
Gabe Navarro, 12, Nampa
Jayce Allen, 10, Owyhee
Cam Downie, 10, Owyhee
Jackson Rogers, 10, Owyhee
Jack Andrews, 12, Rocky Mountain
Mac Sevedra, 10, Rocky Mountain
Blake Kiesau, 12, Timberline
AJ LaBeau, 12, Timberline
Jachin Mertes, 12, Timberline

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy