2023 1AD2 Rocky Mountain Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
Mackay's Scott Yearsley picked up Coach of the Year honors
Published: 3/17/2023 4:25:17 PM


Coach of the Year:

Scott Yearsley, Mackay

Player of the Year:

Teague Matthews, 11, Rockland

Sportsmanship Award:

Clark County

1st Team All-Conference:

Ben Hess, 12, Grace Lutheran
Brandon Neal, 12, Rockland
Brigham Permann, 12, Rockland
Daniel Canfield, 12, Watersprings
Jrew Plocher, 12, Watersprings

2nd Team All-Conference:

Matt Moretti, 12, Grace Lutheran
Koden Krosch, 10, Mackay
Abe Held, 11, Rockland
Augie Droegemueller, 11, Taylor's Crossing
Jackson Aldinger, 11, Watersprings

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

John Herbst, 12, Leadore
Ruger Nicholls, 11, Mackay
Kaizer Summers, 10, Mackay
Evan O'Brien, 11, North Gem
Gavin Permann, 12, Rockland

Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy