2023 Idaho Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team (3A)
Sugar-Salem's Koy Sanderson and Zac Dougherty helped lead the Diggers to the title
Published: 3/6/2023 4:17:41 PM


Selections were made by IdahoSports.com 3A broadcasters Logan Green and Lance Taylor

3A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Koy Sanderson, Sugar-Salem
14.3 PPG, 8.0 RPG, 1.3 APG, 1.3 SPG

Defensive MVP
Zac Dougherty, Sugar-Salem
7.0 RPG, 1.0 SPG

6th Man Award
Riley Petesch, Bonners Ferry
5.3 PPG, 5.0 RPG, 1.3 APG

1st Team
Asher Williams, Bonners Ferry
Luke Barinaga, Fruitland
Luke Higginson, Snake River
Kelton Garner, Sugar-Salem
Jarom Heuseveldt, Teton

2nd Team

Ridge Williams, Bonners Ferry
Tate Trevino, Buhl
Marcus Coombs, Snake River
Christian Gordon, Sugar-Salem
Brody Hess, Teton

Honorable Mention
Thomas Bateman, Bonners Ferry
Kyler Kelly, Buhl
Eddie Rodriguez, Fruitland
Sigmund Goode, Homedale
Broden Anthony, Kimberly


Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy