2023 Idaho Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team (1AD1)
Raft River and Oakley met once again for the championship, and the two rivals dominated the All-Tourney team as well
Published: 2/20/2023 2:52:55 PM


Selections were made by IdahoSports.com 1AD1 broadcasters Logan Green and Clay Hatfield

1AD1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Caroline Schumann, Raft River
15.0 PPG, 6.0 RPG, 2.3 APG, 1.3 SPG

Defensive MVP
Falon Bedke, Oakley
4.7 Def. RPG

6th Man Award
Ryan Udy, Raft River
6.0 PPG, 3.3 RPG, 0.7 APG, 1.3 SPG

1st Team
Bentley Cranney, Oakley
Addie Mitton, Oakley
Tara Schlader, Prairie
Logan Jones, Raft River
Reagan Jones, Raft River

2nd Team

Melodie Straatman, Grace
Tenleigh Walker, Grace
Jaelyn McCormack-Marks, Lapwai
Addy Bayne, Liberty Charter
Kristin Wemhoff, Prairie

Honorable Mention
Shae Olsen, Greenleaf Friends
Kyleigh Wolfe, Lakeside
Madden Bisbee, Lapwai
Kylan Jones, Oakley
Lexi Schumacher, Prairie


Fan Comments
Only Insider Zone members can comment on articles. It's free to register!
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy