There are 1657 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake
2022 3A Mountain Rivers Conference Boys Basketball All-Conference Team
South Fremont's Kaimen Peebles is named Player of the Year
Published: 3/14/2022 9:56:00 AM


Coach of the Year:

Shawn Freeman, Sugar-Salem

Player of the Year:

Kaimen Peebles, 12, South Fremont

1st Team All-Conference:

Mason Siddoway, 12, South Fremont
Christian Gordon, 11, Sugar-Salem
Toby Pinnock, 12, Sugar-Salem
Koy Sanderson, 11, Sugar-Salem
Braxton Hess, 12, Teton
Jarom Heuseveldt, 11, Teton

2nd Team All-Conference:

Brysen Forbush, 12, South Fremont
Easton Kerbs, 12, South Fremont
Branden Cordova, 11, Sugar-Salem
Kelton Garner, 11, Sugar-Salem
Thomas Heuseveldt, 10, Teton
Gus Prissel, 12, Teton

Honorable Mention All-Conference:

Max Larsen, 11, South Fremont
Kiefer Stoddard, 12, South Fremont
Preston Stoddard, 11, South Fremont
Ryken Clay, 12, Sugar-Salem
Zac Dougherty, 11, Sugar-Salem
Braiden Shawcroft, 12, Sugar-Salem
Denver Arnold, 12, Teton
Ty Brown, 10, Teton

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy