There are 3632 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
9/30 Football  Blackfoot vs Highland (Poc)
9/30 Football  Century vs Idaho Falls
9/30 Football  Columbia vs Emmett
9/30 Football  Filer vs Kimberly
9/30 Football  Lewiston vs Moscow
9/30 Football  McCall-Donnelly vs Weiser
9/30 Football  Mountain View vs Kuna
9/30 Football  Sandpoint vs Lake City
9/30 Football  Shelley vs Pocatello
9/30 Football  Timberline (Boise) vs Middleton
10/6 Cross Country  Bob Conley XC Invitational
10/7 Football  Capital vs Middleton
10/7 Football  Homedale vs Weiser
10/7 Football  Jerome vs Minico
10/7 Football  Lewiston vs Post Falls

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
9/29 Volleyball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
9/29 Volleyball  Oakley vs Lighthouse Christian
9/28 Girls Soccer  Rocky Mountain vs Borah
9/28 Volleyball  Kimberly vs Jerome
9/28 Volleyball  Blackfoot vs Idaho Falls JV
9/28 Volleyball  Blackfoot vs Idaho Falls
9/27 Boys Soccer  Meridian JV vs Kuna JV
9/27 Boys Soccer  Rocky Mountain vs Boise
9/27 Boys Soccer  Meridian vs Kuna
9/27 Volleyball  Mountain View vs Boise
9/26 Boys Soccer  Lakeland vs Lake City
9/26 Boys Soccer  Lakeland vs Lake City JV
9/26 Girls Soccer  Borah vs Owyhee
9/26 Volleyball  Lewis & Clark HS, WA vs Post Falls
9/24 Cross Country  Firman DI Varsity Girls Section 2
2022 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team (1AD1)
The state champion Lapwai Wildcats dominated on the court and on the All-Tournament team
Published: 2/21/2022 11:23:13 PM


Selections were made by 1AD1 broadcaster, Brandon Baney. 

1AD1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Jordyn McCormack-Marks, Lapwai
13.3 PPG, 7.3 RPG, 2.7 APG

Defensive MVP
Grace Sobotta, Lapwai
4.7 SPG, 1.0 BPG

6th Man Award
Ali Rehder, Prairie
8.7 PPG

1st Team
Kiya McAffee, Butte County
Lauren Gould, Lapwai
Tara Schlader, Prairie
Kristin Wemhoff, Prairie
Caroline Schumann, Raft River

2nd Team
Syvannah Bird, Butte County
Anna Knight, Butte County
Say'qis Greene, Lapwai
Victoria Ortega, Notus
Josie Remacle, Prairie

Honorable Mention
Samara Smith, Lapwai
Ainsley Johnson, Liberty Charter
Falon Bedke, Oakley
Addie Mitton, Oakley
Jaden House, Wallace

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy