There are 1663 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
10/6 Cross Country  Bob Conley XC Invitational
10/7 Football  Bonners Ferry vs Kellogg
10/7 Football  Capital vs Middleton
10/7 Football  Homedale vs Weiser
10/7 Football  Lewiston vs Post Falls
10/7 Football  Preston vs Century
10/7 Football  Rigby vs Highland (Poc)
10/7 Football  Sandpoint vs Lakeland
10/7 Football  Shelley vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Blackfoot vs Idaho Falls
10/14 Football  Boise vs Kuna
10/14 Football  Hillcrest vs Shelley
10/14 Football  Jerome vs Burley
10/14 Football  Lake City vs Lewiston
10/14 Football  Raft River vs Butte County

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
10/5 Girls Soccer  Kimberly vs Filer
10/5 Volleyball  Madison vs Thunder Ridge
10/4 Boys Soccer  Middleton JV vs Meridian JV
10/4 Volleyball  Buhl vs Kimberly
10/4 Volleyball  Oakley vs Castleford
10/3 Girls Soccer  Bliss vs Kimberly
10/3 Boys Soccer  Bliss vs Kimberly
10/3 Girls Soccer  Centennial vs Owyhee
10/1 Rugby  Emmett vs. Meridian - Girls Rugby
10/1 Football  Union (WA) vs Coeur d'Alene Frosh
10/1 Girls Soccer  Aberdeen vs Malad
10/1 Rugby  Middleton vs. Centennial Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Rocky Mountain Black vs. Eagle JV - Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Emmett vs. Eagle - Girls Rugby
10/1 Rugby  Centennial vs. Owyhee Gray JV - Girls Rugby
2022 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team (3A)
Hailey Harris earned Tournament MVP after a solid three-game stretch for Sugar-Salem
Published: 2/21/2022 10:12:08 PM


Selections were made by 3A broadcasters, Glenn Jones and Lance Taylor

3A Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team

Tournament MVP
Hailey Harris, Sugar-Salem
12.3 PPG, 8.3 RPG, 2.0 SPG

Defensive MVP
Meg Fillmore, Sugar-Salem
2.3 SPG

6th Man Award
Reese Baldwin, Snake River
5.0 PPG, 5.7 RPG, 1.7 APG, 1.7 SPG

1st Team
Rylie Edlefsen, Snake River
Kennedy Gillette, Sugar-Salem
Kinley Brown, Teton
Reese Kunz, Teton
Tobie Noyer, Weiser

2nd Team
Abbi Roubidoux, Fruitland
Hailey Cheney, Kellogg
Rylie Calkins, Parma
Austyn Harris, Parma
Mattie Shirts, Weiser

Honorable Mention
Alexis Monson, Filer
Gracie Huff, Fruitland
Reagan VanOrden, Snake River
Katie Miller, Sugar-Salem
Tatum Streit, Teton

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy