There are 745 fans on right now!

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/11 Baseball  Minico vs Twin Falls
5/8 Baseball  McCall-Donnelly vs Weiser
5/7 Softball  Blackfoot vs Rigby
5/7 Baseball  Filer vs Kimberly
5/6 Baseball  Bonneville vs Blackfoot
5/6 Baseball  Minico vs Canyon Ridge
5/5 Baseball  Gooding vs Kimberly
5/5 Softball  Kimberly vs Gooding
5/5 Boys Lacrosse  Sandpoint vs Coeur d'Alene
5/4 Baseball  Marsh Valley vs Snake River
4/30 Softball  Wood River vs Filer
4/30 Baseball  Melba vs New Plymouth
4/27 Boys Golf  Filer Invite - Boys
4/27 Girls Golf  Filer Invite - Girls
4/27 Baseball  Priest River vs Timberlake

1AD2 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team
Tri-Valley's Josey Jones leads strong group of athletes
Published: 2/22/2021 3:26:34 PM


Selections were made by Idaho Sports broadcasters Brandon Baney and Sean Kane

1A D2 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team

Josey Jones, Tri-Valley
15.6 PPG, 5.3 RPG

6th Man Award
Ruby Stewart, Kendrick
3 PPG, 4 RPG, 2 APG

1st Team
Kylie Wood, Carey
Erin Morgan, Kendrick
Rose Stewart, Kendrick
Riley Moore, Mackay
Emma Hollon, Tri-Valley

2nd Team
Alyssa Whittle, Camas County
Drew Stacy, Kendrick
Talowa Fallingwater, Mullan
Kiersley Boyer, Rockland
Zoe Ertel, Tri-Valley

Honorable Mention
Jane Parke, Carey
Megan Moore, Mackay
Trinity Seefried, Mackay
Serena Kent, Richfield
Ember Farr, Rockland

Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy