There are 1110 fans on right now!

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/27 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Sugar-Salem
8/27 Football  Elko, NV vs Middleton
8/27 Football  Green Canyon HS, UT vs Skyline
8/28 Football  Lighthouse Christian vs Kendrick
8/28 Football  Ogden HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/28 Football  Raft River vs Clearwater Valley
8/28 Football  Alta HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/28 Football  Glenns Ferry vs Prairie
8/28 Football  Bear River HS, UT vs Madison
8/28 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Coeur d'Alene
8/28 Football  Oakley vs Lapwai
9/3 Football  Minico vs Middleton
9/10 Football  Carey vs Wilder
9/11 Football  Kendrick vs Oakley

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 8-Man
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 11-Man
5/31 Football  2021 Shriners North South All Star 11 man
5/31 Football  8 Man North South Shriners all-star Football
5/22 Baseball  Rocky Mountain vs Mountain View
5/22 Baseball  Kimberly vs Snake River
5/22 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
5/22 Baseball  Malad vs Nampa Christian
5/22 Baseball  North Star Charter vs Genesee
5/22 Baseball  Weiser vs Fruitland
5/22 Baseball  Bishop Kelly vs Columbia
5/22 Baseball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  Melba vs Firth

1AD1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team
State champ Grace leads the way with four selections
Published: 2/22/2021 3:19:30 PM


Selections were made by Idaho Sports broadcasters Brian Hall and Seiji Wood

1A D1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Team

Maniah Clegg, Grace
18.7 PPG, 15 RPG, 2.3 BPG

6th Man Award
Melodie Straatman, Grace
9 PPG, 4.3 RPG

1st Team
Omari Mitchell, Lapwai
Madison Hodnett, Liberty Charter
Kynlee Thornton, Lighthouse Christian
Madison Shears, Prairie
Sintia Varela, Rimrock

2nd Team
Tenleigh Walker, Grace
Lauren Gould, Lapwai
Ellea Uhlenkott, Prairie
Kristin Wemhoff, Prairie
Sami Jewett, Rimrock

Honorable Mention
Sydnee Smith, Grace
Ashlee Holt, Lakeside
Glory Sobotta, Lapwai
Lauren Gomez, Lighthouse Christian
Jessi Zavala, Murtaugh

Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy