There are 413 fans on right now!

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/27 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Sugar-Salem
8/27 Football  Green Canyon HS, UT vs Skyline
8/28 Football  Lighthouse Christian vs Kendrick
8/28 Football  Ogden HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/28 Football  Raft River vs Clearwater Valley
8/28 Football  Alta HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/28 Football  Glenns Ferry vs Prairie
8/28 Football  Bear River HS, UT vs Madison
8/28 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Coeur d'Alene
8/28 Football  Oakley vs Lapwai

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 8-Man
5/31 Football  2021 North South Shrine Game 11-Man
5/31 Football  2021 Shriners North South All Star 11 man
5/31 Football  8 Man North South Shriners all-star Football
5/22 Baseball  Rocky Mountain vs Mountain View
5/22 Baseball  Kimberly vs Snake River
5/22 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
5/22 Baseball  Malad vs Nampa Christian
5/22 Baseball  North Star Charter vs Genesee
5/22 Baseball  Weiser vs Fruitland
5/22 Baseball  Bishop Kelly vs Columbia
5/22 Baseball  Eagle vs Timberline (Boise)
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  1A Consolation Kamiah-Glenns Ferry
5/22 Baseball  Melba vs Firth

2019 Idaho Statewide All-Star Game Participants Announced
Graduating boys and girls basketball stars from throughout the state will be on display one more time on March 23.
Published: 2/25/2019 7:45:51 PM

Participants for the boys and girls 2019 Idaho Statewide High School All-Star Basketball Games, presented by Idaho Central Credit Union, were announced on February 25 by the North Idaho College Athletic Department. 
The 16th Annual Statewide All-Star Games are scheduled for Saturday, March 23 at NIC’s Christianson Gym in Coeur d’Alene. The games are sanctioned by the Idaho High School Activities Association. The seniors-only event will be a doubleheader format, with players from high schools in the Boise metropolitan area against players from the rest of the State. Last year the Region girls’ team defeated the Metro All-Stars 87-41, and the Metro boys won in a record 144-112 shootout over the Region All-Stars.

The competition begins with the girls’ game at 1 p.m. followed by the boys’ game at 3:30 p.m. The event will include a three-point shooting contest with the girls competing against the boys and a slam-dunk contest between the games. 
Players were chosen by a selection committee of sportswriters and broadcasters from throughout the state. The committee selected 12 players, two alternates and coaches for the four teams. 
Admission to the game is $10 for adults and $5 for students and senior citizens. 
Information: NIC Athletics Director Al Williams at (208) 665-5458 or NIC Athletics Coordinator Patty Stewart at (208) 769-3348.

As always, the entire event will be broadcast on

Kelly Horning, Coeur d’Alene
Bella Murekatete, Genesis Prep
Rachel Schroeder, Genesis Prep
Dejah Wilson, Lake City
Kendyll Kinzer, Lewiston
Taylia Stimpson, Minico
Chevelle Shepherd, Salmon River
Olivia LeCheminant, South Fremont
Macie Knapp, Sugar-Salem
McKeeley Tonkin, Timberlake
Brooke Stevens, Clark Fork

Sara Muehlhausen, Lake City

Selected, but unable to play:
Bridget Rieken, Lake City
Madison Jackson, Parma
Kaci Haeg, St. Maries

Region Coach: Brandon Haas, Genesis Prep

Nyalam Thabach, Borah
Jalen Callender, Caldwell
Makenna Baker, Highland
Shawnee Simpson, Malad
Emma Clark, Melba
Lexi Mitchell, Middleton
Darian White, Mountain View
Reagan Yamauchi, Soda Springs
Allie Cannon, Blackfoot

Maycee Stenquist, Hillcrest

Selected, but unable to play:
Chinma Njoku, Century
Jordi Holdaway, West Jefferson
Jaimee McKinee, Eagle
Meghan Boyd, Eagle

Metro Coach: Wade Schvaneveldt, Soda Springs


Kale Edwards, Coeur d’Alene
Jonny Hillman, Genesis Prep
Kon Ajang, Genesis Prep
Donaven Santana, Lewiston
Gabe Quinnett, Moscow
Jarod Adams, Mountain Home
Garrett Hawkes, North Fremont
Gavven Desjarlais, Post Falls
Zack Welch, Wallace

Selected, but unable to play: Kobe Matsen, Minico
Josiah Haaland, Lakeland

Region Coach: Corey Miller, Wallace

Jake Poulton, Columbia
Deshun Harwell, Century
Jake O’Neil, Fruitland
Kalvin Bowen, Idaho Falls
Amoro Lado, Vallivue
Mitchell Brizee, Twin Falls
Faust Ystueta, Twin Falls
Winston Duggan, Twin Falls
Michael Ure, Ririe

Selected, but unable to play
Cole Alton, Boise
Ellis Magnuson, Borah
Max Rogers, Century
Brett Kern, Emmett
Kyle Austin, Hillcrest
Spencer Hathaway, Madison
Andrew VanSickle, Highland
Trey Shaul, Bear Lake

Metro Coach: Ryan Lundgren, Vallivue



Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy