There are 3677 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Coeur d'Alene High School
Boys Soccer
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d'Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Braden Ridgewell 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Coeur d'Alene
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, August 27, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 1, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Monday, October 3, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Saturday, October 8, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Coeur d'Alene
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 03:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Hillcrest
Thursday, October 20, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Hillcrest
Friday, October 21, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Borah @Hillcrest
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
F
0' 0"
0
So
8
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
D
0' 0"
0
So
12
F
0' 0"
0
So
13
F
0' 0"
0
So
14
D
0' 0"
0
So
15
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
D
0' 0"
0
So
24
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
31
GK
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
0
1
13
1
3
159.00
7
1
1
12
2
2
125.00
7
2
0
11
6
1
77.00
3
4
1
5
7
1
18.00
2
6
1
2
8
1
-45.00
2
7
0
3
9
0
-58.00
0
8
0
2
12
0
-59.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy