There are 3509 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Rigby High School
Volleyball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tiffaney Egan 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Rigby
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Rigby
Friday, September 23, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Century @Century
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
5' 8"
0
Sr
2
5' 7"
0
Jr
3
5' 8"
0
Jr
4
5' 6"
0
Sr
5
5' 8"
0
Fr
10
6' 1"
0
Jr
11
6' 1"
0
Sr
12
5' 9"
0
Sr
13
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
5' 9"
0
Fr
16
5' 11"
0
Sr
17
6' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
19
1
0
199.00
3
3
0
14
7
0
95.00
3
3
0
10
6
0
51.00
0
6
0
4
10
0
-36.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy