There are 1189 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Weiser High School
Boys Soccer
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Weiser, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kathy Bokides 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ontario, OR @Ontario, OR
Thursday, August 25, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 27, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Nyssa, OR @Weiser
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, September 1, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Weiser
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Saturday, September 10, 2022 12:30 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Weiser
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 15, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Baker, OR @Baker City, OR
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 05:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Weiser
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 6, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Weiser
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 05:00 PM
W 3-2
Overtime! Double OT Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
So
1
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
MF
0' 0"
0
So
7
MF
0' 0"
0
So
8
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
F
0' 0"
0
So
10
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
So
12
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
MF
0' 0"
0
So
14
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
2
13
1
3
128.00
6
1
1
8
6
1
60.00
2
5
1
5
8
2
10.00
2
5
1
5
9
1
-12.00
1
6
1
1
7
1
-39.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy