There are 688 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

McCall - Donnelly High School
Boys Soccer
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

McCall, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brad Kindall 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lewiston JV @Lewiston
Saturday, August 20, 2022 12:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Real Life Soccer Fields
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Payette @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Baker City, OR @Baker City, OR
Thursday, September 8, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Ontario HS, OR @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, September 10, 2022 05:00 PM
-
Canceled Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, September 15, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Saturday, September 17, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Weiser @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 6, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Payette @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Weiser @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs American Falls @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 08:30 AM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Friday, October 21, 2022 08:30 AM
logo
vs Kimberly @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #2)
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM
T 2-2
Overtime! 4-3 PKs (McCall-Donnelly) Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
17
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
31
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
2
13
1
3
128.00
6
1
1
8
6
1
60.00
2
5
1
5
8
2
10.00
2
5
1
5
9
1
-12.00
1
6
1
1
7
1
-39.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy