There are 1861 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Castleford High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Castleford, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Buck Taylor 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Hansen @Castleford
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 22-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Castleford
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Dietrich
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
L 17-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Saturday, November 19, 2022 07:30 PM
L 42-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Castleford
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
L 43-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Thursday, December 1, 2022 06:00 PM
W 36-9
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 17-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Thursday, December 8, 2022 06:00 PM
L 19-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
L 19-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @Castleford
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 33-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 39-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Friday, January 6, 2023 07:30 PM
L 22-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Castleford
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Castleford
Friday, January 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Castleford
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 12-84
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Castleford
Thursday, January 19, 2023 06:00 PM
L 24-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Castleford
Monday, January 23, 2023 07:30 PM
L 17-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30 PM
L 35-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Monday, January 30, 2023 06:00 PM
L 36-51
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
0
19
4
0
178.40
8
1
0
20
3
0
204.80
7
2
0
16
7
0
151.60
6
3
0
17
5
0
150.60
5
4
0
13
9
0
58.00
4
5
0
15
8
0
90.20
2
7
0
8
16
0
-38.00
2
7
0
6
17
0
-108.80
1
8
0
3
16
0
-101.40
1
8
0
3
16
0
-88.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy