There are 1497 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake

Aberdeen High School
Girls Basketball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Aberdeen, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Lincoln Driscoll 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 50-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Friday, November 19, 2021 07:30 PM
W 65-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Aberdeen
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:00 PM
W 50-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Aberdeen
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:00 PM
W 70-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:00 PM
L 44-47
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:00 PM
W 38-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
L 46-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Aberdeen
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:00 PM
W 64-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:30 PM
W 56-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:00 PM
L 31-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Aberdeen
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:00 PM
W 51-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 07:30 PM
W 70-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Aberdeen
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:00 PM
W 76-23
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Aberdeen
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:00 PM
W 53-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:00 PM
W 55-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Aberdeen
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:00 PM
L 36-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Aberdeen
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 78-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:00 PM
W 60-20
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 42-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Aberdeen
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:00 PM
W 65-35
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Aberdeen
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:00 PM
W 58-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:00 PM
L 40-47
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Aberdeen
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:00 PM
W 52-42
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:00 PM
W 32-26
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:00 PM
W 44-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Kuna
Thursday, February 17, 2022 02:00 PM
W 56-45
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 18, 2022 05:00 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, February 19, 2022 01:40 PM
L 45-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
0' 0"
0
Sr
32
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
0' 0"
0
Sr
34
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
16
13
0
106.40
6
2
0
22
6
0
241.20
4
4
0
15
8
0
139.40
2
6
0
6
18
0
-54.40
0
8
0
1
21
0
-144.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy