There are 1511 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/14 Rugby  State Championships
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Timberlake

Aberdeen High School
Boys Basketball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Aberdeen, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Joe Ingersoll 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
L 56-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:30 PM
W 77-49
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-43
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:00 PM
L 41-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Aberdeen
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
L 41-54
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 16, 2021 08:00 PM
L 47-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Homedale @Owyhee
Friday, December 17, 2021 05:00 PM
L 63-65
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:30 AM
W 55-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:30 PM
W 44-39
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:00 PM
W 63-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Saturday, January 8, 2022 06:00 PM
W 66-48
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:00 PM
L 61-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:00 PM
W 46-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Aberdeen
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:00 PM
W 82-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Aberdeen
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 62-52
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 56-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:00 PM
L 40-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Aberdeen
Saturday, January 29, 2022 07:00 PM
W 49-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:00 PM
W 39-32
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Aberdeen
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:00 PM
L 39-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Aberdeen
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:00 PM
L 30-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
L 26-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Aberdeen
Thursday, February 17, 2022 07:00 PM
L 49-60
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
19
10
0
173.40
6
2
0
14
13
0
104.40
4
4
0
11
12
0
69.00
2
6
0
12
13
0
91.60
0
8
0
2
20
0
-110.20








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy