There are 2614 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
11/22 Boys Basketball  Malad Jamboree
11/22 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Snake River
11/19 Football  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
11/18 Football  Kendrick vs Dietrich (State Final)
11/18 Girls Basketball  Grace vs Murtaugh
11/18 Football  Meridian vs Rigby
11/18 Football  Skyline vs Bishop Kelly
11/17 Football  Grace vs Oakley
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/17 Football  Firth vs Bear Lake
11/16 Girls Basketball  Snake River vs Kimberly
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  Weiser vs Homedale
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake
11/12 Football  West Side vs Bear Lake

Kuna High School
Boys Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach:  
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Kuna
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Kuna
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Timberline Field #1
Friday, October 7, 2022 04:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
1
0' 0"
0
So
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
So
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
So
14
0' 0"
0
So
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
0
1
20
0
2
231.00
11
0
1
17
2
3
195.00
9
3
0
10
6
1
71.00
7
4
1
12
7
2
95.00
7
4
1
12
8
1
81.00
7
5
0
12
8
0
83.00
6
6
0
8
8
1
37.00
6
6
0
8
9
0
20.00
4
8
0
4
9
1
-18.00
3
8
1
4
9
2
-15.00
2
9
1
2
12
1
-71.00
1
11
0
1
13
1
-93.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-116.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy