There are 783 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Burley High School
Girls Basketball
4A District IV 4A Great Basin 7 Conference

Burley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Amber Whiting 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Saturday, November 13, 2021 07:30 PM
W 48-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Burley
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 07:30 PM
W 44-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
W 57-27
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 07:30 PM
W 49-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Jerome
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 51-17
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Minico
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 54-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Century
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:30 PM
W 35-27
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
W 64-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Wood River @Wood River
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 97-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
W 51-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Burley
Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:30 PM
W 55-39
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 04:30 PM
W 55-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 08:00 PM
L 42-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, December 30, 2021 05:15 PM
W 61-36
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 77-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 54-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Burley
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 54-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:30 PM
W 43-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Burley
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Burley
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
W 41-34
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-34
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:00 PM
W 43-39
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:00 PM
W 46-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Mountain View
Thursday, February 17, 2022 07:00 PM
W 50-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, February 18, 2022 02:00 PM
W 49-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Center, Nampa
Saturday, February 19, 2022 06:00 PM
W 58-43
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
PG
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
PG
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
PG
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
So
10
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
PG/SG
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
PF
0' 0"
0
Jr
23
PF
0' 0"
0
So
24
PF
0' 0"
0
So
32
PF
0' 0"
0
Sr
33
PF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
25
1
0
298.00
9
3
0
18
8
0
165.80
7
5
0
15
10
0
102.80
5
7
0
8
15
0
-9.40
4
7
0
13
11
0
56.00
4
8
0
7
16
0
-50.00
0
11
0
0
17
0
-156.40








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy