There are 3083 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/20 Softball  Hillcrest vs Pocatello
5/20 Softball  Lakeland vs Bishop Kelly
5/20 Softball  Buhl vs Weiser
5/20 Softball  Thunder Ridge vs Coeur d'Alene
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View
5/19 Baseball  Owyhee vs Lewiston
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM

Borah High School
Boys Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jayson Transtrum 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Friday, August 20, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Saturday, August 28, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Monday, August 30, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, September 11, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Monday, September 13, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Monday, September 20, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Monday, September 27, 2021 07:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 06:00 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Borah
Monday, October 4, 2021 05:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Owyhee
Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:00 AM
logo
vs Boise @Owyhee
Monday, October 11, 2021 07:15 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 07:15 PM
logo
Thursday, October 21, 2021 01:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Eagle
Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
0
2
18
1
2
200.00
9
1
1
16
3
2
166.00
7
1
3
14
3
4
155.00
7
2
2
13
5
3
116.00
5
3
3
10
8
3
69.00
4
3
4
9
7
4
64.00
4
5
2
8
8
2
37.00
4
5
2
7
9
3
25.00
3
6
2
5
9
2
3.00
2
8
1
2
13
1
-77.00
1
10
0
2
13
0
-90.00
0
11
0
1
15
0
-111.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy