There are 819 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Bishop Kelly High School
Girls Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Derek McCormick 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Meridian @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, November 13, 2021 07:30 PM
L 49-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Thursday, November 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 36-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Saturday, November 20, 2021 02:30 PM
L 50-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 56-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 57-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
L 46-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Bishop Kelly
Friday, December 10, 2021 06:00 PM
W 58-15
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, December 16, 2021 07:30 PM
W 38-29
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 06:15 PM
W 38-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 02:45 PM
W 46-45
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021 05:15 PM
W 48-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 53-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 56-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Bishop Kelly
Monday, January 24, 2022 07:30 PM
W 59-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Monday, January 31, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, February 5, 2022 04:00 PM
W 62-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:00 PM
W 42-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Ridgevue
Thursday, February 10, 2022 08:00 PM
L 46-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Mountain View
Thursday, February 17, 2022 12:00 PM
L 35-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain View
Friday, February 18, 2022 05:00 PM
W 53-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Mountain View
Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00 AM
L 57-62
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
5' 2"
0
So
3
F
5' 11"
0
Jr
4
PG
5' 4"
0
So
10
PG
5' 4"
0
Jr
20
G
5' 8"
0
Jr
21
F
5' 11"
0
Jr
22
G/F
6' 0"
0
Jr
23
C
6' 2"
0
So
24
C
6' 4"
0
Sr
33
G
5' 8"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
20
7
0
189.00
12
2
0
19
8
0
179.20
10
4
0
17
9
0
150.80
7
7
0
10
14
0
-3.80
7
7
0
8
15
0
-33.40
3
11
0
5
17
0
-79.80
3
11
0
3
19
0
-126.20
0
14
0
0
22
0
-182.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy