There are 8034 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/19 Baseball  Snake River vs Sugar-Salem
5/19 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Pocatello
5/19 Baseball  Garden Valley vs Clearwater Valley
5/19 Baseball  Bonneville vs Columbia
5/19 Baseball  Borah vs Rocky Mountain
5/19 Baseball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
5/19 Baseball  Challis-Mackay vs Nampa Christian
5/19 Baseball  Genesee vs Glenns Ferry
5/19 Baseball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
5/19 Baseball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/19 Baseball  Sandpoint vs Bishop Kelly
5/19 Baseball  Troy vs North Star Charter
5/19 Baseball  Melba vs Orofino
5/19 Baseball  Bonners Ferry vs Marsh Valley
5/19 Baseball  Idaho Falls vs Mountain View


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 1:30pm
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Triple Jump
5/14 Track & Field  4A District 3 Track & Field 3PM
5/13 Track & Field  5th District 3A & 4A Track & Field Finals
5/12 Track & Field  3A - 2A district 4 Districts Thursday
5/12 Baseball  Borah vs Skyview
5/12 Softball  Wood River vs Twin Falls
5/12 Baseball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/11 Softball  Bear Lake vs Malad
5/11 Baseball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
5/11 Softball  Mountain View vs Owyhee
5/11 Baseball  Fruitland vs Weiser
5/11 Baseball  Vallivue vs Ridgevue
5/10 Softball  Kimberly vs Filer
5/10 Softball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)

Lighthouse Christian High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Twin Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mike Brown 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
L 44-88
Report Scores
logo
vs Richfield @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 61-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverstone @Lighthouse Christian
Saturday, December 4, 2021 03:00 PM
W 56-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Dietrich @College of Southern Idaho, Twin Falls
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 06:30 PM
L 70-80
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 66-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Lighthouse Christian
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 72-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Butte County
Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:30 PM
L 54-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 52-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Lighthouse Christian
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 49-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Lighthouse Christian
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 54-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 60-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
L 69-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:30 PM
W 41-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Oakley
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Lighthouse Christian
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-35
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Jerome
Monday, February 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @CSI, Twin Falls
Monday, February 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-48
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00 PM
W 54-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Lapwai @Vallivue
Thursday, March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
L 39-83
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Vallivue
Friday, March 4, 2022 12:00 PM
L 32-36
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
So
13
0' 0"
0
Fr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
So
23
0' 0"
0
So
24
0' 0"
0
Sr
50
0' 0"
0
Jr
55
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
17
8
0
107.40
6
4
0
13
12
0
48.20
6
4
0
11
12
0
25.60
5
5
0
8
16
0
-66.60
3
7
0
8
16
0
-75.80
0
10
0
3
19
0
-124.40








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy