Say "Thanks"
To These Power Boosters!
There are 361 fans on right now!


Notus High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Notus, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jon Conner 
Season:
Local Power Boosters!

SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Council @Notus
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 07:00 PM
L 47-48
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
W 59-48
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 4, 2020 03:70 PM
W 47-35
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 5, 2020 07:30 PM
L 23-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 07:30 PM
W 39-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Council
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 07:30 PM
L 32-46
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Friday, January 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 42-50
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 07:30 PM
L 39-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Friday, January 15, 2021 07:30 PM
L 29-69
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 08:00 PM
W 51-28
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 22, 2021 08:00 PM
W 49-33
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 07:30 PM
W 42-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Hansen @Notus
Friday, January 29, 2021 07:30 PM
L 42-50
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 63-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Notus
Friday, February 5, 2021 06:30 PM
W 47-26
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 54-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Friday, February 12, 2021 07:30 PM
W 30-29
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Thursday, February 18, 2021 07:00 PM
L 51-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Columbia
Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:00 AM
W 51-19
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 06:00 PM
L 31-56
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
15
1
0
171.00
9
1
0
19
6
0
197.40
8
3
0
11
9
0
47.60
7
3
0
13
13
0
1.60
6
3
0
11
10
0
14.60
5
6
0
10
12
0
38.00
4
5
0
8
13
0
-39.00
3
7
0
4
12
0
-51.20
3
8
0
5
16
0
-89.20
0
9
0
0
12
0
-106.40
0
10
0
0
16
0
-133.80


Idaho Sports Honor Roll for the Week of 5/3
Idaho's top athletic performances are on display here.
2021 Baseball District Tournament Brackets
Before teams can get ready for state, they first have to get through districts. Follow your favorite team here!
2021 Softball District Tournament Brackets
Every District Tournament game is covered here.
2021 State Baseball Tournament
Everything you need to stay in the know during the Idaho State Baseball Tournament May 20-22
2021 State Softball Tournament
Everything you need to stay in the know during the Idaho State Softball Tournament May 21-22
Baseball Coaches Poll (Week of 5/3)
Idaho's baseball coaches have weighed in on the Gem State's best. Where did your favorite team land?
Softball Coaches Poll (Week of 5/3)
Idaho's softball coaches rank their top five teams. Did your team make the cut?
Magic in Malad
The Dragons' softball team just keeps on winning.
South Fremont Prepares for Showdown with Sugar-Salem
The rivals will meet for a best-of-three game series to determine the District 6 baseball championship.
Capital High Girls Enjoy Record-Breaking Season
The Eagles' track and field team, led by University of Utah commit Megan Rose, is ready for state
The PrepCast presented by Steve's Hometown Toyota
We talk to Eagle tennis coach Colin Gillam and Potlatch softball coach Dean Butterfield.
Join The IdahoSports.com Sales Team!
Our salespeople are definitely the real MVPs around here, and we are looking for two or three more right now!
State-of-the-Art in Sandpoint
War Memorial Field undergoes significant face-lift













This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy